Meet our Board

Board of Directors for 2018-2019

Our organization is made up of volunteers who step up into leadership roles.  

                             

   Past President (2017-2018)

   Karen Cardillo 
   cardillokl@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

k-cardillo-2011-profile-pic-for-web

President

Donda Young 
DLYoung772@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Mark Carter

mcarter.igp@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Kathy Berger

kberger@databankimx.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Ruth Edele

ruth.edele@boston.gov

 

 

 

  Director of Membership 

  Victoria Assadzadeh

  Vassadzadeh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Director of Programming 

 Donna Oliver-Perry 

 Doliver-Perry@massport.com

 

 

 

 

 Director of Sponsorship

 Shakira Baez

 shakira.baez@shire.com

 

 Web Master 

 Renee Abruzzi 

 renee.abruzzi@gmail.com

 

 Meg Duncan

 megduncan53@gmail.com                     

 

Newsletter

Andrea Pollard

Apollard2@unum.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Roles and Responsiblities

If you are interested in a leadership position, please review the roles and responsibilities below and Chapter ByLaws.

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Immediate Past President

Membership Director

Program Director