Our Board...

2015/2016

  • k-cardillo-2011-profile-pic-for-webPresident

    Karen Cardillo
    cardillokl@verizon.net

  • heidi-bogner-oct-2011---for-pro-profile-pages-edited

    Heidi Bogner - Vice President
    Genzyme/Sanofi
    P: (617) 562-4718

    Heidi.Bogner@genzyme.com
  •  

    Treasurer
    Elizabeth Gill
    National Account Manager, New England Operations
    Access Corp
    egill@accesscorp.com

Secretary

Donda Young

DLYoung772@gmail.com

  •  
  • Directors

  • Abraham D. Miller, CRM - Website

    Records Supervisor, Ropes & Gray

    abraham.miller@ropesgray.com

  • George Stitt - Website

    Sales Executive, Access Corp

    gstitt@accesscorp.com

  • Charlene Cuniffe - Sponsorship

    Charlene.Cunniffe@sanofi.com


  • Kathy Berger - Events, Programming

    Senior Solutions Consultant, DataBank
    kberger@databankimx.com 

  • John Curran, Membership
    JCurran@accufile.com
  • Jay Maloney, Director
    jay.maloney@nationalgrid.com
  • Donna Oliver-Perry, Director
     

Board Position Descriptions:
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Immediate Past President
Membership Director
Program Director

Click here to view our Chapter Bylaws.