Meet our Board

Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Our organization is made up of volunteers who step up into leadership roles.  

k-cardillo-2011-profile-pic-for-webPresident

Karen Cardillo
cardillokl@verizon.net

 

 

 

 


Vice President

Donda Young

DLYoung772@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Elizabeth Gill

egill@accesscorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Ruth Edele

ruth.edele@boston.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Sponsorship

Charlene Cunniffe

charlene.cunniffe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Programming

John Curran

jcurran87@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 


 

 ​Directors of Membership

Kevin Vagen and Rina Hunter

kevin.vagen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Education

George Despres

gdespres@brandeis.edu

 

 

 

 

Web Master

George Stitt

gstitt@accesscorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Events

Kathy Berger

kberger@databankimx.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

Dan McCormick

dmccormack@burlington.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Roles and Responsiblities

If you are interested in a leadership position, please review the roles and responsibilities below and Chapter ByLaws.

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Immediate Past President

Membership Director

Program Director