Board of Directors for 2018-2019

Our organization is made up of volunteers who step up into leadership roles.  

k-cardillo-2011-profile-pic-for-webPresident

Donda Young 
DLYoung772@gmail.com

 

 

 


Vice President

Mark Carter

mcarter.igp@gmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Kathy Berger

kberger@databankimx.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Ruth Edele

ruth.edele@boston.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ​Director of Membership

 Victotria Assadzadeh

 vassadzadeh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Programming

Donna Oliver Perry 

 

Director of Sponsorship

Shakira Baez

shakira.baez@shire.com

Web Master

Renee Abruzzi 

renee.abruzzi@gmail.com

 

Meg Duncan

megduncan53@gmail.com

 

Newsletter

Andrea Pollard

Apollard2@unum.com

 

 

 

 

 

  Roles and Responsiblities

If you are interested in a leadership position, please review the roles and responsibilities below and Chapter ByLaws.

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Immediate Past President

Membership Director

Program Director