2013 Board of Directors Election Results

2013 Board of Directors Election Results


May 14, 2013

I am excited to announce the following results of the 2013-14 Board of Directors election:


Member Name


Meg Duncan, CRM, ECMP

Vice President

Sue Trombley, MLIS


Karen Cardillo


Melissa Strawhecker, CRM, EMMP, SMGP

Immediate Past President

Becky Darsch, CRM


Heidi Bogner


Michael Dello Iacono*


Michael DeVanna, CRM


Phil Guenther


Janet Heins*

*First time Board members

There were 47 votes cast for a total participation of 25.7% of the members in good standing eligible to vote. The election was conducted by ElectionBuddy.

Congratulations to ARMA Boston's new board members for their commitment to the profession and the association. Their terms will begin July 1, 2013.

Becky Darsch, CRM

Boston ARMA Chapter President